Exhibition Referendum for Independent Slovenia 1990

On the occasion of the celebration an exhibition "Referendum for Independent Slovenia 1990" curated by the National Archives of Slovenia will be opened.

Music will be presented by Žan Tetickovic quartet:

Camila Meza - guitar / vocal

Guy Mintus - piano

Petros Klampanis - upright bass

Žan Tetickovic - drums

*** If you attended any of the "Slovenia's 20" events and would like to share your impressions and photos then please send them to: slovenia25@gov.si